Chord Gitar Mr. Big - To Be With You

C#m     E
Hold on little girl

A                            E
Show me what he’s done to you

C#m       E
Stand up little girl

A                               E
A broken heart can’t be that bad

  A                           E
*When it’s through, it’s through

A                    E
Fate will twist the both of you

So come on baby come on over

Let me be the one to show you.

Reff #1:

E                A                   B         E
I’m the one who wants to be with you

E                 A                B      E
Deep inside I hope you feel it too

E              A            B                E
Waited on a line of greens and blues

E              A               B          E
Just to be the next to be with you.

C#m      E
Build up your confidence

A                     E
So you can be on top for once

C#m       E
Wake up who cares about

A              E
Little boys that talk too much

A               E
I seen it all go down

A                           E
Your game of love was all rained out

So come on baby, come on over

Let me be the one to hold you

Back to reff [1x]

A                   C#m
Why be alone when we can be together baby

You can make my life worthwile
G                                 E          A B E. E A B E. E A B C#m A B
I can make you start to smile

Repeat *

Reff #2: [Overtone]

G               C                   D         G
I’m the one who wants to be with you

G                C                D       G
Deep inside I hope you feel it too

G             C            D                Em
Waited on a line of greens and blues

G             C                D         G
Just to be the next to be with you

Back to Reff #1 [1x] [[Waited.....blues]]

E              A               B          E
Just to be the next to be with you.

Postingan terkait:

Belum ada tanggapan untuk "Chord Gitar Mr. Big - To Be With You"

Posting Komentar